Website

Here you can discuss Chrysler Sailing across all makes of Chrysler sailboats.
J. Austin
Site Admin
Site Admin

Website

Post by J. Austin »

Looking for help from all my brothers and sisters whom reside here.
I have been working hard on a website. I have a lot done but still have enough to do. I wanted to ask for all of your help/opinions/support/critisism. They focus is, of course, sailing and all that goes with it. I have a lot of experience with videography, website design, audio work. What I'm looking for is to be able to help feature all of the pictures and videos that you'all create and have. As well as, concentrating on working much harder on the Got Wind VLOG. I have all the parts in place, I hope.
What I would really like is honest opinions about what I have so far and would love to feature anything that u all like.
I would be happy to feature any of your puictures or vids that u have.
I would love to feature links to all your work and progress.
I would also love to feature your photo bucket (or other) sites.
All in all there is a lot of talent here and I would like to get some of that to all sailors, but don't worry we'll keep the good stuff on here.
Please let me know if I can use any pictures or media and what u would like featured. Thanks in advance for the support. I plan on making this my biggest focus and hope it leads to entertainment for many sailors.
Thanks, Jay

http://www.jerecaustin.com
"The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects it to change; the realist adjusts the sails." - William Arthur Ward
jerecaustin.com
Paul
Site Admin
Site Admin

Post by Paul »

Greetings Jay!